Uppsala

Palmbladsgatan 4
754 50 Uppsala
Tel: 018-100750
E-post: uppsala@franckskylindustri.se

Viktor Lundin
Platschef / Säljare
viktor.lundin@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0760-10 02 40

Mikael Sundin
Säljare / Projektledare
mikael.sundin@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0707-98 97 50

Johan Rapp
Arbets/Serviceledning Komersiella Kunder
Johan.Rapp@Franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0735-03 27 96

Pedro Winther
Arbets/Serviceledning Industriella Kunder, Eftermarknadansvarig
pedro.winther@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil  0737-30 46 11

Dan Andersson
Arbetsledare
dan.andersson@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0707-32 67 25

Annika Bergman
Arbetsledare Industri
annika.bergman@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0707-32 67 67