HUVUDKONTOR

Moa Martinssons gata 34,
Box 238
601 04 Norrköping
Sweden
Tel: 011-32 92 00

Per Hannius
Koncern-VD
per.hannius@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0735-39 92 25

Fredrik Lind Larsson
Ekonomichef
fredrik.lind.larsson@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0731-82 42 27

Magnus Lindgren
Inköpschef / Affärsutveckling
070-899 49 91
magnus.lindgren@franckskylindustri.se

Kristian Nilsson
Servicechef Sverige
kristian.nilsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 64 13

Morgan Karlson
Ekonomiansvarig
0729-81 33 96
morgan.karlsson@franckskylindustri.se

James Forsberg
IT-Ansvarig
0738-44 74 34
james.forsberg@franckskylindustri.se

Lisa Lekander
Ekonomi Administratör
0760-16 90 41
lisa.lekander@franckskylindustri.se

Sanna Wahlström
Ekonomi Administratör
0708-12 53 33
sanna.wahlstrom@franckskylindustri.se