Hässleholm

Enhörningsvägen 3
281 43 Hässleholm
Växel: 0451-38 11 50
Fax: 0451-38 11 51
E-post: hassleholm@franckskylindustri.se

Mattias Olsson
Platschef
E-post: mattias.olsson@franckskylindustri.se
Telefon: 0451-38 11 55
Mobil:  0708-22 07 59

Martin Persson
Serviceledare
E-post: martin.persson@franckskylindustri.se
Telefon: 0451-38 11 54
Mobil:  0703-78 47 34

Ola Olsson
Säljare
E-post: ola.olsson@franckskylindustri.se
Telefon: 0451-38 11 58
Mobil:  0709-30 84 74

Anders Ferrington
Projektledare
E-post: anders.ferrington@franckskylindustri.se
Telefon: –
Mobil: 0739-41 58 81

André Nilsson
Projektledare
E-post: andre.nilsson@franckskylindustri.se
Telefon: 0451-38 11 52
Mobil: 0703-78 47 36

Stefan Ohlsson
Distriktsansvarig Osby
E-post: stefan.ohlsson@franckskylindustri.se
Telefon: 0451-38 11 56
Mobil: –

Conny Olsson
Distriktsansvarig Yngsjö
E-post: conny.olsson@franckskylindustri.se
Telefon: –
Mobil: –

Johanna Åberg
Administration/Leverantörsreskontra
E-post: johanna.aberg@franckskylindustri.se
Telefon: 0451-38 11 53
Mobil: 0709-64 06 22

Catrin Nilsson
Administration/Kundreskontra
E-post: catrin.nilsson@franckskylindustri.se
Telefon: 042-450 62 75
Mobil: 0768-53 87 31

Ingela Sundberg
Ekonomi
E-post: ingela.sundberg@franckskylindustri.se
Telefon: 042-450 62 76
Mobil: 0729-74 58 03

Philippa Kragh Ekstam
Ekonomi/HR
E-post: philippa.kraghekstam@franckskylindustri.se
Telefon: 0451-38 11 50
Mobil: 0739-41 34 47