Västerås

Slakterigatan 1
721 32  VÄSTERÅS
Tel: 021-184200
E-post: vasteras@franckskylindustri.se

Peter Eriksson
VD
peter.eriksson@franckskylindustri.se
0703-47 70 27

Ismo Tanskanen
Arbetsledare
ismo.tanskanen@franckskylindustri.se
0735-04 95 98 

Niklas Selin
Servicechef
niklas.selin@franckskylindustri.se
0725-17 37 90

Jonas Rundström
Projektledare
jonas.rundstrom@franckskylindustri.se
0722-17 22 42

Alma Besic
Ekonomi & Administration
alma.besic@franckskylindustri.se
0725-31 24 03

Mikael Magnusson
Projektledare
mikael.magnusson@franckskylindustri.se
073-062 62 57

Jan Eriksson
Arbetsledare
jan.eriksson@franckskylindustri.se
0738-44 76 27