Västerås

Ånghammargatan 4
72133 Västerås
Tel: 021-184200
E-post: vasteras@franckskylindustri.se

Peter Eriksson
VD
peter.eriksson@franckskylindustri.se
0703-47 70 27

Ismo Tanskanen
Arbetsledare
ismo.tanskanen@franckskylindustri.se
0735-04 95 98 

Niklas Selin
Servicechef
niklas.selin@franckskylindustri.se
0725-17 37 90

Mikael Verner
Projektledare
mikael.verner@franckskylindustri.se
073-069 03 81

Jonas Rundström
Projektledare
jonas.rundstrom@franckskylindustri.se
0722-17 22 42

Alma Besic
Ekonomi & Administration
alma.besic@franckskylindustri.se
0725-31 24 03

Charlotte Kaspersen
Serviceadministration/Ekonomi
charlotte.kaspersen@franckskylindustri.se
0760- 33 25 35

Mikael Magnusson
Arbetsledare
mikael.magnusson@franckskylindustri.se
073-062 62 57