Norrköping

Moa Martinssons gata 34,
Box 238
601 04 Norrköping
Sweden
Tel: 011-32 92 00
E-post: norrkoping@franckskylindustri.se

Magnus Lekander
VD
magnus.lekander@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0703-83 09 70

Robert Ekström
Servicechef
robert.ekstrom@franckskylindustri.se
0702-172516

Mats Lundgren
Entreprenadchef

mats.lundgren@franckskylindustri.se

Mobil 0706-51 48 71

Peter Andersson
Projektledare-Industrikyla
peter.andersson@franckskylindustri.se

Mobil 0706-51 48 81

Lars Svanström
Projektledare / Säljare
lars.svanstrom@franckskylindustri.se

Mobil 0705-48 04 11

Michael Johansson
Projektledare / Säljare
michael.johansson@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0706-100 858

Annette Stenbäck
Ekonomi
annette.stenback@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0735-39 26 11

Frida Sundberg
Serviceledare/Administration
frida.sundberg@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0735-39 02 16

Rickard Karlsson
Arbetsledare Eftermarknad
rickard.karlsson@franckskylindustri.se

Mobil 0706-51 48 73