Helsingborg

Depågatan 85
254 64 Helsingborg
Tel: 042-456 10 70
Fax 042-15 22 15
E-post: helsingborg@franckskylindustri.se

Mikael Syrén
VD
mikael.syren@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 70

Michael Samuelsson
Säljare /Arbetsledare Industri
michael.samuelsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 78

Jörgen Åberg
Arbetsledare Komersiell Kyla
jorgen.aberg@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 81

Gustav Stedt Höglund
Servicechef
gustav.hoglund@franckskylindustri.se
Telefon/SMS: +46 73 33 96 702
Telefon växel: +46 42 456 10 70

Peter Pålsson
Projektledare
peter.palsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 77

Daniel Berglund
Projektledare
daniel.berglund@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 85

Julia Killberg
Projektledare
julia.killberg@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 040-601 29 83

Leif Olsson
Customer Support och Konsulttjänster
leif.olsson@franckskylindustri.se
042-450 64 17

Christian Eriksen
Projektingenjör
christian.eriksen@franckskylindustri.se
042-450 64 15

Göran Hallgren
Försäljning
goran.hallgren@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 72

Ingela Sundberg
Ekonomi
ingela.sundberg@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 76

Bengt Österblad
Försäljning/projektledning
bengt.osterblad@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 0411-56 26 80

Tomas Abrahamsson
Projektingenjör
tomas.abrahamsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 74

Catrin Nilsson
Projektadministration / Ekonomi
catrin.nilsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 75