Västerås

Ånghammargatan 4
72133 Västerås
Tel: 021-184200
E-post: vasteras@franckskylindustri.se

Peter Eriksson
VD
peter.eriksson@franckskylindustri.se
0703-47 70 27

Ismo Tanskanen
Arbetsledare
ismo.tanskanen@franckskylindustri.se
0735-04 95 98 

Niklas Selin
Eftermarknadsansvarig
niklas.selin@franckskylindustri.se
0725-17 37 90

Kristoffer Olström
Säljare/projektledare
kristoffer.Olstrom@franckskylindustri.se
0760-28 00 16

Göran Fredricsson
Projektledare
goran.fredricsson@franckskylindustri.se
0760-19 20 40

Alma Besic
Ekonomi & Administration
alma.besic@franckskylindustri.se
0725-31 24 03

Charlotte Kaspersen
Serviceadministration/Ekonomi
charlotte.kaspersen@franckskylindustri.se
0760- 33 25 35