Stockholm

Hovslagarevägen 4, Box 581
192 05 Sollentuna
Tel: 08-59496800
Fax: 08-59496824
E-post: stockholm@franckskylindustri.se

Daniel Båth
VD
daniel.bath@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0760-48 95 00

Mikael Sundin
Säljare / Projektledare
mikael.sundin@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0707-98 97 50

Pär Hansson
Säljare / Projektledare
par.hansson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel 08-594 968 00
Mobil 0707-32 67 21

Simon Vestlin
Projektledare / Säljare
simon.vestlin@franckskylindustri.se
Tel 08-594 968 00
Mobil 070-732 67 20

Sten Lindskog
Projektledare / Säljare
sten.lindskog@franckskylindustri.se
Tel 08-594 968 00
Mobil 070-673 07 48

Lena Hansen
Ekonomi
lena.hansen@franckskylindustri.se
Tel 08-594 968 00
Mobil 0707-32 67 81

Annika Bergman
Arbetsledare Industri
annika.bergman@franckskylindustri.se
Tel 08-594 968 00
Mobil 0707-32 67 67

Dan Andersson
Arbetsledare
dan.andersson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel 08-594 968 00
Mobil 0733-95 37 09

Veronica Engvall
Administrativ Arbetsledare / Projektadministratör
veronica.engvall@franckskylindustri.se
Tel 08-594 968 00
Mobil 0707-40 02 33