Norrköping

Moa Martinssons gata 34,
Box 238
601 04 Norrköping
Sweden
Tel: 011-32 92 00
Fax: 011-17 17 37
E-post: norrkoping@franckskylindustri.se

Magnus Lekander
VD
magnus.lekander@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0703-83 09 70

Per Hannius
Koncern-VD
per.hannius@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0735-39 92 25

Fredrik Lind Larsson
Ekonomichef
fredrik.lind.larsson@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0731-82 42 27

Håkan Lagström
Servicechef / Elansvarig
hakan.lagstrom@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0706-67 81 10

Mats Lundgren
Industrikyla

mats.lundgren@franckskylindustri.se

Mobil 0706-51 48 71

Peter Andersson
Industrikyla
peter.andersson@franckskylindustri.se

Mobil 0706-51 48 81

Lars Svanström
Projektledare / Säljare
lars.svanstrom@franckskylindustri.se

Mobil 0705-48 04 11

Annette Stenbäck
Ekonomi
annette.stenback@franckskylindustri.se
Mobil 0735-39 26 11

Frida Sundberg
Växel / Administration

frida.sundberg@franckskylindustri.se

Tel 011-32 92 00

Rickard Karlsson
Arbetsledare Eftermarknad
rickard.karlsson@franckskylindustri.se

Mobil 0706-51 48 73