Helsingborg

Depågatan 85
254 64 Helsingborg
Tel: 042-456 10 70
Fax 042-15 22 15
E-post: helsingborg@franckskylindustri.se

Mikael Syrén
VD
mikael.syren@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 70

Michael Samuelsson
Säljare /Arbetsledare Industri
michael.samuelsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 78

Jörgen Åberg
Arbetsledare Komersiell Kyla
jorgen.aberg@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 81

Kristian Nilsson
Service Chef
kristian.nilsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 64 13

Peter Pålsson
Projektledare
peter.palsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 77

Daniel Berglund
Projektledare
daniel.berglund@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 85

Maria Wahlström
Projektledare
maria.wahlstrom@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 040-601 29 83

Inge Elversson
Försäljning
inge.elversson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 73

Göran Hallgren
Försäljning
goran.hallgren@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 72

Ingela Sundberg
Ekonomi
ingela.sundberg@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 76

Bengt Österblad
Försäljning/projektledning
bengt.osterblad@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 0411-56 26 80

Tomas Abrahamsson
Projektingenjör
tomas.abrahamsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 74

Catrin Nilsson
Projektadministration / Ekonomi
catrin.nilsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 75