Helsingborg

Depågatan 85
254 64 Helsingborg
Tel: 042-4561070
Fax 042-152215
E-post: helsingborg@franckskylindustri.se

Mikael Syrén
VD
mikael.syren@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 70

Christer Samuelsson
Projektledare
christer.samuelsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 71

Michael Samuelsson
Säljare /Arbetsledare Industri
michael.samuelsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 78

Peter Pålsson
Projektledare
peter.palsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 77

Daniel Berglund
Projektledare
daniel.berglund@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 85

Inge Elversson
Försäljning
inge.elversson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 73

Göran Hallgren
Säljare / Arbetsledare
goran.hallgren@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 72

Monica Buitenhuis
Ekonomi
monica.buitenhuis@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 76

Bengt Österblad
Försäljning/projektledning
bengt.osterblad@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 0411-56 26 80

Tomas Abrahamsson
Projektingenjör
tomas.abrahamsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 74

Catrin Nilsson
Projektadministration / Ekonomi
catrin.nilsson@franckskylindustri.se
Tel: 042-450 62 75